Delete specific Google services or your Google Account If you're no longer interested in using specific Google services, like Gmail or YouTube, you can sign in to your Google Account to delete them. You can even delete your entire account and all your data, like emails and photos.

May 24, 2016 · IMPORTANT: Google no longer allows you to completely delete the Google My Business page. You now have to Mark it As Permanently Closed. See updated video her If you come across a negative review of your company on Google My Business that violates any of Google’s policies, there is a possibility you can remove it by “flagging” the review. You can flag a review on Google My Business by taking the following steps: Locate and click on your Google My Business profile. Oct 21, 2019 · As a business owner, it stands to reason that you’ll want to delete a Google review that shares a poor experience, criticizes your staff, products or services or otherwise makes claims that you wouldn’t want other consumers to read and believe. The customer should open Google Maps on their computer or device. In the top left, click Menu (3 horizontal lines). Look for Your contributions, click, and then choose Reviews. Next to their review of your business, click More (3 dots). Choose an option (edit or delete) and follow the instructions.

Jul 16, 2019 · 1. Sign in to Google My Business with your mail id. 2. On the business account you’d like to delete, click the three dot menu icon , then click Delete. 3. Click OK to continue.

Mar 14, 2017 · You can’t, unfortunately. Google wants reviews on Google My Business to be honest, transparent and fair. This means that users will get an honest view of businesses, be happy with Google and use the service again. Your Google Account automatically protects your personal information and keeps it private and safe. Every account comes with powerful features like spam filters that block 99.9% of dangerous emails before they ever reach you, and personalized security notifications that alert you of suspicious activity and malicious websites. Aug 09, 2013 · Businesses that are having Google Plus pages can have greater advantage in search engine optimization. Deleting a Google Plus Page. At times, there could arise a need for you to delete an existing Google Plus page. Or you might be having multiple Google Plus pages for different purposes and you no longer need one of them.

Tim Capper, Google My Business Product Expert. Tim operates a Local SEO Consultancy in the UK, This will remove the reply from the Answers section. Cancel Remove. Trying to delete the location tied to my Google Business Page. When I login, there is no "manage loc 0 Recommended Answers 1 Reply 1 Upvote 1 Recommended Answer With a Google My Business account, you get more than a business listing. Your free Business Profile lets you easily connect with customers across Google Search and Maps. Manage now Unpublish your website. Sign in to Google My Business. If you have multiple locations, open the location you'd like to manage. Select Website from the menu. Click the Settings button in the toolbar