Elder Scrolls Online server status shows USA down

Support | The Elder Scrolls Online The ESO Website is currently online. 2020.07.01 - 11:00 UTC (7:00 EDT) The ESO Website is currently unavailable while we perform maintenance. 2020.06.29 - 11:40 UTC (7:40 EDT) The European PC/Mac megaserver is currently available. 2020.06.29 - 10:35 UTC (6:35 EDT) Elderscrollsonline.com - Is The Elder Scrolls Online Down The Elder Scrolls Online Website Status History The above graph displays service status activity for Elderscrollsonline.com over the last 10 automatic checks. The blue bar displays the response time, which is better when smaller. how long will the server be shut down for eso :: The Elder The Elder Scrolls Online. I went to work before servers was turned off, and will be back home when they're already back online. =^.^= #7 *Logan* Aug 14, 2017 @ 4:35am now, so cant play ESO anyways. I went to work before servers was turned off, and will be back home when they're already back online. =^.^= I got up early to try the DLC The Elder Scrolls Online down? Current status, problems

The /r/ElderScrolls subreddit's official Discord server! A general hub to talk about the series and much more! | 13,087 members

I used to play on EU servers with a clan of mine but after they stopped playing i started on NA. I am currently getting back into it on a new character. I'm looking for someone to help me out with my character and builds. I am currently a nightblade but im not sure if thats the class i want to play.

Stay up to date with the latest maintenances. ©2020 ZeniMax Media Inc. Trademarks are the property of their respective owner.

server maintenance :: The Elder Scrolls Online English