If you've deactivated your Facebook account, you can reactivate it at any time by logging in. We're working to update facebook.com and the Help Center. If you don't see instructions for the version you're using, learn how to switch versions or report a problem .

Jul 03, 2011 · For a detailed description of the steps you can take to make your Facebook account more safe and your information more private, check out our guide here. Topics: account , Facebook , reactivate Feb 08, 2013 · Here is Facebook's policy on deactivation and reactivation: When you deactivate your account they think you may decide to come back actually they want you back so there is a 14 day grace period. If you’d like to come back to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember, you'll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log into complete the reactivation. Remember, you can only reactivate your deleted Facebook account if done so within 30 days of deleting the account. If you wait any longer than that, unfortunately, your account will be permanently Apr 06, 2020 · This means if you hate Facebook, you can deactivate your account and still use your favorite messaging app, no problem. It also means that if you don’t have Messenger, but want it, you can get Jun 30, 2020 · Whether you chose to delete Facebook or deactivate your Facebook account, the process to reactivate Facebook is the same. The only difference is that while a deactivated account can be reactivated at any time, if you have deleted your Facebook account you only have 30 days to change your mind and reactivate. Open the Facebook App.

They won’t reactivate. There is nothing you can do. You have lost everything on your account. Including access to any friends or contacts that you had the account, any messages that you were saving, any pictures you had saved or posted.

Jun 25, 2019 · The first is ‘deactivating’ your profile; this means you can reactivate your account at any point. But until then, people can’t view your Facebook timeline, or even search for you.

Jun 25, 2019 · The first is ‘deactivating’ your profile; this means you can reactivate your account at any point. But until then, people can’t view your Facebook timeline, or even search for you.

When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden . However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery. I’m surprised that Facebook actually removed a method to deactivate your Facebook Messenger account from its iOS app. Though Facebook would probably prefer you didn’t do that, I can only May 13, 2019 · Facebook can disable your account for policy violations. If it happened to you, don’t lose hope because there are ways to reactivate your account even after receiving a reply advising you to consider their decision of disabling your Facebook account final after your submitted an appeal. Jul 07, 2019 · When you sign up with Facebook, you agree to its terms and conditions. If you violate any of those terms, you can get banned — with no clear-cut methods of appealing the decision. Facebook doesn’t owe you an account. There are no current laws that require Facebook to allow anyone to participate.